In March 1975.

In March 1975, “Phantom Records” label released “The Great Fatsby”, the second Leslie West album. It was recorded 1974-1975, and was produced by Leslie West.


  • Leslie West – vocals, guitars
  • Gary Wright- piano
  • Marty Simon – piano
  • Howie Wyeth- piano
  • Joel Tepp – guitar
  • Mick Jagger- guitar
  • Kenny Hinckle – bass
  • Don Kretmar – bass
  • Nick Farrentella – drums
  • Corky Laing- drums
  • Dana Valery- vocals
  • Jay Traynor – vocals

Track listing:

  1. Don’t Burn Me – Paul Kelly
  2. House of the Rising Sun – traditional; arranged by Leslie West
  3. High Roller – Corky Laing, Keith Richards, Leslie West, Mick Jagger, Sandra Palmer
  4. I’m Gonna Love You Thru the Night – Corky Laing, Leslie West
  5. ESP – Leslie West
  6. Honky Tonk Women – Mick Jagger, Keith Richards
  7. If I Still Had You – Ira Stone, Maxine Stone, Leslie West
  8. Doctor Love – Andy Fraser
  9. If I Were a Carpenter – Tim Hardin
  10. Little Bit of Love – Andy Fraser, Paul Kossoff, Paul Rodgers, Simon Kirke

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.