In March 1973.

In March 1973, “Ohr” label released “Atem” (Breath), the fourth Tangerine Dream studio album. It was recorded December 1972 – January 1973, at “Diekers Studio”, and was produced by Edgar Froese, Peter Baumann and Christopher Franke.


  • Edgar Froese – voice, mellotron, organ, guitar
  • Peter Baumann – organ, piano, VCS3
  • Christopher Franke – voice, VCS3, drums, percussion, organ

Track listing:

All tracks by Edgar Froese, Christopher Franke and Peter Baumann.

  1. Atem
  2. Fauni-Gena
  3. Circulation of Events
  4. Wahn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.