In March 1969.


In March 1969, “island”: label released “Spooky Two”, the second Spooky Tooth album. It was recorded in 1968, at “Morgan Studios” in London, and was produced by Jimmy Miller.


  • Mike Harrison– keyboards, vocals
  • Gary Wright– keyboards, vocals
  • Luther Grosvenor– guitar
  • Greg Ridley– bass, guitar
  • Mike Kellie– drums
  • Andy Johns – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Gary Wright, except where noted.

  1. Waitin’ for the Wind – Luther Grosvenor, Mike Harrison, Gary Wright
  2. Feelin’ Bad – Mike Kellie, Gary Wright
  3. I’ve Got Enough Heartaches – Mike Kellie, Gary Wright
  4. Evil Woman – Larry Weiss
  5. Lost in My Dream
  6. That Was Only Yesterday
  7. Better by You, Better than Me
  8. Hangman Hang My Shell on a Tree



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.