In February 1977.


In February 1977, “Ralph” label released “Fingerprince”, the third Residents album. It was recorded 1974 – November 1976. Originally, “Fingerprince” was intended to be released as three-sided record named “Tourniquet of Roses”, but due to expense, the idea was abandoned and cut down to a regular two-sided album. In 1979, the third side was released separately as “Babyfingers”.
All tracks by The Residents.
1. You Yesyesyes
2. Home Age Conversation
3. Godsong
4. March de la Winni
5. Bossy
6. Boo Who?
7. Tourniquet of Roses
8. You Yesyesyes Again
9. Six Things to a Cycle


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s