In February 1975.


In February 1975, “Chrysalis” label released “For Earth Below”, the third Robin Trower solo studio album. It was recorded in 1974, and was produced by Matthew Fisher.


  • Robin Trower– guitar
  • James Dewar– vocals, bass
  • Bill Lordan– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Robin Trower; except where noted.

  1. Shame the Devil
  2. It’s Only Money
  3. Confessin’ Midnight
  4. Fine Day – James Dewar, Robin Trower
  5. Alethea
  6. A Tale Untold
  7. Gonna Be More Suspicious – James Dewar, Robin Trower
  8. For Earth Below

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.