On January 22, 2016.


On January 22, 2016, “inside Out” label released “Do Nothing till You Hear from Me”, the debut Mute Gods studio album. It was recorded in 2015, and was produced by Roger King.


  • Nick Beggs – lead vocals, bass guitars, Chapman Stick, guitars,  keyboards, programming , executive production
  • Roger King – guitars, keyboards, backing vocals, programming, mixing
  • Marco Minnemann – drums, additional percussion, guitars, piano
  • Ricky Wilde – keyboards, guitars, backing vocals, programming
  • Frank van Bogaert – piano, keyboards, Hammond organ, backing vocals, mixing
  • Gary O’Toole – drums
  • Nick D’Virgilio – drums, guitars, keyboards
  • Rob Reed – guitars, keyboards
  • Adam Holzman – keyboards, programming
  • Glenn Kelly – recording of ethnic voices
  • Adel Ekladios – Arabic voice
  • Kevin Tang – Mandarin voice
  • Lula Beggs – vocals, FX

Track listing:

All tracks by Nick Beggs, except where noted

  1. Do Nothing Till You hear From Me
  2. Praying to a Mute God
  3. Night School for Idiots
  4. Feed the Troll
  5. Your Dark Ideals
  6. Last Man on Earth – Nick Beggs, Ricky Wilde
  7. In the Cross-Hairs – Nick Beggs, Roger King
  8. Strange Relationship
  9. Swimming Horses – Nick Beggs, Nick D’Virgillio, Rob Reed
  10. Mavro Capelo
  11. Father Daughter – Nick Beggs, Ricky Wilde, Lula Beggs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.