On November 28, 1971.


On November 28, 1971, “Polydor” label released “Deuce”, the second Rory Gallagher solo album. It was recorded in 1971, and was produced by Rory Gallagher.


  • Rory Gallagher– vocals, guitars, harmonica
  • Gerry McAvoy– bass guitar
  • Wilgar Campbell– drums, percussion

Track listing:

All tracks by Rory Gallagher.

  1. Used to Be
  2. I’m Not Awake Yet
  3. Don’t Know Where I’m Going
  4. Maybe I Will
  5. Whole Lot of People
  6. In Your Town
  7. Should’ve Learnt My Lesson
  8. There’s a Light
  9. Out of My Mind
  10. Crest of a Wave

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.