On November 25, 1972.


On November 25, 1972, “Epic” label released “A Good Feelin’ to Know”, the fifth Poco album. It was recorded in June 1972, and was produced by Jack Richardson and Jim Mason.


  • Paul Cotton– vocals, guitar
  • Richie Furay– vocals, guitar
  • Rusty Young– vocals, steel guitar, guitar
  • Timothy B. Schmit– vocals, bass
  • George Grantham- vocals, drums
  • Barry Flast– piano

Track listing:

  1. And Settlin’ Down – Richie Furay
  2. Ride the Country – Paul Cotton
  3. I Can See Everything – Timothy B. Schmit
  4. Go and Say Goodbye – Stephen Stills
  5. Keeper of the Fire – Paul Cotton
  6. Early Times – Paul Cotton
  7. A Good Feelin’ to Know – Richie Furay
  8. Restrain – Timothy B. Schmit
  9. Sweet Lovin – Richie Furay

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.