On November 12, 2002.


On November 12, 2002, “Epic” label released “Riot Act”, the seventh Pearl Jam studio album. It was recorded February – May 2002, at “Studio X” and “Space Studio” in Seattle, and was produced by Adam Kasper, Jeff Ament, Matt Cameron, Stone Gossard, Mike McCready and Eddie Vedder.


  • Eddie Vedder – vocals, guitar
  • Stone Gossard– guitar
  • Mike McCready– guitar
  • Jeff Ament– bass guitar, cover art, photography
  • Matt Cameron– drums, percussion, rhythm guitar
  • Boom Gaspar– Hammond B3, Fender Rhodes
  • Adam Kasper– piano, recording
  • Sam Hofstedt – engineer
  • John Burton – additional engineering
  • Brendan O’Brien– mixing
  • Brad Klausen – LBC illustration, layoutand design
  • Danny Clinch– inside photography
  • Gregg Keplinger– drum technician
  • George Webb – guitar technician
  • Kelly Gilliam – the forged metal figurines

Track listing:

  1. Can’t Keep – Eddie Vedder
  2. Save You – Jeff Ament, Matt Cameron, Stone Gossard, Mike McCready
  3. Love Boat Captain – Boom Gaspar, Eddie Vedder
  4. Cropduster – Matt Cameron
  5. Ghost – Jeff Ament, Eddie Vedder
  6. I Am Mine – Eddie Vedder
  7. Thumbing My Way – Eddie Vedder
  8. You Are – Matt Cameron, Eddie Vedder
  9. Get Right – Matt Cameron
  10. Green Disease – Eddie Vedder
  11. Help, Help – Jeff Ament
  12. Bu$hleaguer – Stone Gossard, Eddie Vedder
  13. ½ Full – Jeff Ament
  14. Arc – Eddie Vedder
  15. All or none – Stone Gossard, Effie Vedder

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.