On October 1, 2004.


On October 1, 2004, “Vaulternative” label released “Joe’s Domage”, album featuring music by Frank Zappa, posthumously released.  It was recorded in 1972, and was produced by Joe Travers.


  • Frank Zappa – vocals, guitar
  • Tony Duran– vocals, guitar
  • Alex Dmochowski (aka Erroneous) – vocals, bass guitar
  • Aynsley Dunbar– drums
  • Ian Underwood– organ
  • Sal Marquez – trumpet
  • Malcolm McNab– trumpet
  • Ken Shroyer – trombone
  • Tony Ortega – baritone saxophone

Track listing:

All tracks by Frank Zappa.

  1. When It’s Perfect..
  2. The New Brown Clouds
  3. Frog Song
  4. It Just Might Be a One Shot Deal
  5. The Ending Line..
  6. Blessed Relief/The New Brown Clouds
  7. It Ain’t Real So What’s the Deal
  8. Think It Over (some)/Think It Over (some more)
  9. Another Whole Melodic Section
  10. When It Feels Natural…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.