On May 15, 1983.

Creatures - Feast

On May 15, 1983, “Polydor” label released “Feast”, the debut Creatures album. It was recorded in January 1983, on Hawaii, and was produced by Mike Hedges, Siouxie and Budgie.


  • Siouxsie– vocals
  • Budgie– drums, percussion
  • The Lamalani Hula Academy Hawaiian Chanters – choir

Track listing:

All tracks by Siouxsie and Budgie.

  1. Morning Dawning
  2. Inoa’ole
  3. Ice House
  4. Dancing on Glass
  5. Gecko
  6. Sky Train
  7. Festival of Colours
  8. Miss the Girl
  9. A Strutting Rooster
  10. Flesh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.