Marillion: Somewhere Else


On April 9, 2007, “Intact Records” label released “Somewhere Else”, the fourteenth Marillion studio album. It was recorded in 2006, at “The Racket Club” in Buckinghamshire, England, and was produced by Michael Hunter.


  • Steve Hogarth– vocals, piano, and percussion
  • Steve Rothery– guitars
  • Mark Kelly– keyboards
  • Pete Trewavas– bass, acoustic and electric guitar
  • Ian Mosley– drums
  • Sam Morris –French horn
  • Michael Hunter –recording, mixing
  • Peter Mew– mastering
  • Carl Glover – design, photography

Track listing:

All lyrics by Steve Hogarth and Ale Dozal, all music by Steve Hogart, Steve Rothery, Mark Kelly, Pete Trewavas and Ian Mosley. .

  1. The Other Hall
  2. See It Like a Baby
  3. Thankyou Whoever You Are
  4. Most Toys
  5. Somewhere Else
  6. No Such Thing
  7. The Wound
  8. The Last Century for Man
  9. Faith

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.