On April 7, 2009.

Fork in the Road

On April 7, 2009, “Reprise” label released “Fork in the Road”, the thirtieth Neil Young studio album. It was recorded 2008 – 2009, and was produced by Neil Young and Niko Bolas.


  • Neil Young – lead vocal, acoustic and electric guitars
  • Ben Keith – vocals, lap steel guitar, electric guitar, Hammond B-3 organ
  • Anthony Crawford – vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, piano, Hammond B-3 organ
  • Pegi Young – vocal, vibes, acoustic guitar
  • Rick Rosas – bass
  • Chad Cromwell – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Neil Young.

  1. When Worlds Collide
  2. Fuel Line
  3. Just Singing a Song
  4. Johnny Magic
  5. Cough Up the Bucks
  6. Get Behind the Wheel
  7. Off the Road
  8. Hit the road
  9. Light a Candle
  10. Folk in the Road


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.