On April 5, 1994.

Boz Scaggs - Some Change

On April 5, 1994, “Virgin” label released “Some Change” album by Boz Scaggs. It was recorded in 1994, and was produced by Boz Scaggs and Ricky Fataar.


  • Boz Scaggs- vocals, various instruments
  • Michael Omartian- various instruments
  • Fred Tackett- acoustic and electric guitars
  • Ricky Fataar- accordion, organ, keyboards, synthesizer, drums, percussion
  • Austin De Lone, Barry Beckett- acoustic piano
  • Kevin Bents – electric piano
  • William “Smitty” Smith, Booker T. Jones- organ
  • James “Hutch” Hutchinson, Nathan East, Neil Stubenhaus- bass
  • Michael Rodriguez – programming
  • Dan Garcia, Paul McKenna, Michael Rodriguez – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Boz Scaggs, except where noted.

  1. You Got My Letter
  2. Some Change
  3. I’ll Be The One
  4. Call Me – Robben Ford, Michael Omartian, Boz Scaggs
  5. Fly Like A Bird
  6. Sierra
  7. Lost It
  8. Time
  9. Illusion – Marcus Miller, Boz Scaggs
  10. Follow That Man



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.