On April 1, 2002.


On April 1, 2002,” Wiiija” label released “Handcream for a Generation”, the fourth Cornershop” studio album. It was produced by Tjinder Singh.

Track listing:

All tracks by Tjinder Singh.

  1. Heavy Soup
  2. Staging the Plaguing of the Raised Platform
  3. Music Plus 1
  4. Lessons Learned from Rocky I to Rocky III
  5. Wogs Will Walk
  6. Motion the 11
  7. People Power
  8. Sounds Super Recordings
  9. The London Radar
  10. Spectral Mornings
  11. Slip the Drummer One
  12. Heavy Soup (outro)
  13. Bonus Track

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.