On March 27, 1991.


On March 27, 1991, “Touch and Go Records” label released “Spiderland”, the second and final Slint studio album. It was recorded August–October 1990, at “River North Records” in Chicago, and was produced by Brian Paulson.


  • David Pajo– guitar
  • Brian McMahan– vocals, guitar
  • Todd Brashear – bass guitar
  • Britt Walford– vocals, drums, guitar
  • Brian Paulson– engineering
  • Will Oldham– photography
  • Noel Saltzman – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Todd Brashear,  except where noted.

  1. Breadcrumb Trailwhere noted.
  2. Nosferatu Man
  3. Don, Aman – Brian McMahan, David Pajo, Britt Walford
  4. Washer
  5. For Dinner…
  6. Good Morning, Captain

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.