On March 14, 1995.

Everything Is Wrong

On March 14, 1995, “Mute” label released “Everything Is Wrong”, the third Moby studio album. It was recorded in 1994, and was produced by Moby.


  • Moby – main performer, programming
  • Rozz Morehead – vocals
  • Nicole Zaray – vocals
  • Kochie Banton – vocals
  • Mimi Goese– lyrics, vocals
  • Saundra Williams – vocals
  • Jill Greenberg – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Moby.

  1. Hymn
  2. Feeling So Real
  3. All That I Need Is To Be Loved
  4. Let’s Go Free
  5. Everytime You Touch Me
  6. Bring Back My Happiness
  7. What Love
  8. First Cool Hive
  9. Into the Blue
  10. Anthem
  11. Everything Is Wrong
  12. God Moving Over the Face of the Waters
  13. When It’s Cold I’d Like to Die

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.