On March 12, 1990.


On March 12, 1990, “Glass Fish” label released “Eye”, the ninth Robyn Hitchcock album. It was recorded 1989 – 1990, at “Hyde Street Studios” in San Francisco, and was produced by Jim Neill.


  • Robyn Hitchcock – vocals, guitar
  • Wendy Bardsley, Simon Kunath – engineer
  • Brigid Pearson – design
  • Cynthia L. Hunt – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Robyn Hitchcock.

  1. Cynthia Mask
  2. Certainly Clickot
  3. Queen Elvis
  4. Flesh Cartoons
  5. Chinese Water Python
  6. Executioner
  7. Linctus House
  8. Beautiful Girl
  9. Raining Twilight Coast
  10. Clean Steve
  11. Agony of Pleasure
  12. Glass Hotel
  13. Satellite
  14. Aquarium
  15. Agony of Pleasure

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.