On March 3, 1967.

Walker Bros

On March 3, 1967, “Philips” label released “Images”, the third Walker Brothers album. It was recorded in 1966, and was produced by John Franz.


  • Scott Walker- vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • John Walker- vocals, guitar
  • Gary Walker- vocals, drums
  • Reg Guest – accompaniment

Track listing:

  1. Everything Under the Sun – Bob Crew, G.Knight
  2. Once Upon a Summertime – Michael Legrand, Johnny Mercer, Eddy Marnay
  3. Experience – Scott Engel
  4. Blueberry Hill – Al Lewis, Vincent Rose, Larry Stock
  5. Orpheus – Scott Engel
  6. Stand By Me – Ben E. King, jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller
  7. I Wanna Know – John Maus
  8. I Will Wait for You – Michael Legrand, Jacues Demy, Norman Gimbel
  9. It Makes No Difference Now – Norman Newell, Iller Pattachini
  10. I Can’t Let It Happen to You – John Maus
  11. Genevieve – Scott Engel
  12. Just Say Goodbye – Petula Clark, Pierre Delanoe, Alvin Hatch


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.