Damned: Damned Damned Damned


On February 18, 1977, “Stiff” label released “Damned Damned Damned”, the debut Damned studio album. It was recorded September – December 1976 and January 1977, and was produced by Nick Lowe. “Damned Damned Damned” was the first full-length album released by a UK punk group


  • Dave Vanian – vocals
  • Brian James – vocals, guitar
  • Captain Sensible – vocals, bass
  • Rat Scabies – vocals, drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Brian James, except where noted.

  1. Neat Neat Neat
  2. Fan Club
  3. I Fall
  4. Born to Kill
  5. Stab Your Back
  6. Feel the Pain
  7. New Rose
  8. Fish – Brian James, Tony james
  9. See Her Tonite
  10. 1 of the 2
  11. So Messed Up
  12. I Feel Alright – The Stooges

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.