On January 27, 1992.

Therapy Pleasure Death

On January 27, 1992, “Wiiija Records” released “Pleasure Death”, the second Therapy? studio album. It was recorded in 1991, at “Southern Studios” in London, and was produced by Harvey Birrell and Therapy?.


  • Andy Cairns- vocals, guitar
  • Fyfe Ewing- vocals, drums
  • Michael McKeegan- bass
  • George Henry Smyth- cover art

Track listing:

  1. Skinning Pit
  2. Fantasy Bag
  3. Shitkicker
  4. Prison Breaker
  5. L.C.
  6. Potato Junkie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.