On January 24, 2005.


On January 24, 2005, “Virgin” label released “Push the Button” , the fifth The Chemical Brothers studio album.  It was recorded in 2004, and was produced by Tom Rowlands and Ed Simons. The album won “Grammy Award for Best Electronic/Dance Album” in January 2006.


The Chemical Brothers:

  • Tom Rowlands
  • Ed Simons

Track listing:

All tracks by Tom Rowlands and Ed Simons.

  1. Galvanize
  2. The Boxer
  3. Believe
  4. Hold Tight London
  5. Come Inside
  6. The Big Jump
  7. Let Right
  8. Close Your Eyes
  9. Shake Break Bounce
  10. Marvo Ging
  11. Surface to Air

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.