On January 23, 1995.


On January 23, 1995, “EastWest Records” label released “Octopus”, the seventh Human League studio album.  It was recorded in 1994, and was produced by Ian Stanley.


  • Philip Oakey
  • Joanne Catherall
  • Susan Ann Sulley

Track listing:

  1. Tell Me When – Beckett, Philip Oakey
  2. These Are the Days – Philip Oakey, Ian Stanley
  3. One Man in My Heart – Philip Oakey, Neil Sutton
  4. Words – Russell Dennett, Philip Oakey
  5. Filling up with Heaven – Philip Oakey, Ian Stanley
  6. Houseful of Nothing – Beckett, Philip Oakey, Ian Stanley
  7. John Cleese: Is He Funny? – Philip Oakey
  8. Never Again – Jo Callis, Philip Oakey
  9. Cruel Young Lover – Beckett, Russell Dennett, Philip Oakey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.