On January 15, 1985.


On January 15, 1985, “Warner Bros.” label released “Centerfield”, the third John Fogerty solo studio album. It was recorded July – September 1984, and was produced by John Fogerty, who also played all the instruments on the album. “Centerfield” was certified 2 x Platinum in the US by “RIAA”.

All tracks by John Fogerty, except where noted.

  1. The Old Man Down the Road
  2. Rock and Roll Girls
  3. Big Train (From Memphis)
  4. I Saw It On T.V
  5. Greed
  6. Searchlight
  7. Centerfield
  8. I Can’t Help Myself
  9. Zanz Kant Danz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.