On December 27, 1979.

Udventures in Utopia

On December 27, 1979, “Bearsville” label released “Adventures in Utopia”, the fifth Utopia album. It  was recorded at the “Utopia Sound Studios” and was produced by Todd Rundgren and Utopia.


  • Todd Rundgren- guitars, vocals, composer, engineer, photography
  • Roger Powell- keyboards, vocals, trumpet, composer
  • Kasim Sulton- bass, vocals, composer
  • John “Willie” Wilcox – drums, vocals, composer

All tracks by Utopia.

  1. The Road to Utopia
  2. You Make Me Crazy
  3. Second Nature
  4. Set Me Free
  5. Caravan
  6. Last of the New Wave Riders
  7. Shot in the Dark
  8. The Very Last Time
  9. Love Alone
  10. Rock Love



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s