On December 14, 1987.


On December 14, 1987, “SST” label released “You’re Living All over Me”, the second Dinosaur Jr. studio album. It was recorded in 1987, and was produced by Wharton Tiers.

  • J Mascis – vocals, guitar, percussion
  • Lou Barlow– vocals, bass guitar, ukelele, tape
  • Murph– drums
  • Lee Ranaldo– backing vocals
  • Maura Jasper – artwork

All tracks by J Mascis, except where noted.

  1. Little Fury Things
  2. Kracked
  3. Sludgefeast
  4. The Lung
  5. Raisans
  6. Tarpit
  7. In a Jar
  8. Lose
  9. Poledo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.