On November 5, 2002.

Have youfed the fish

On November 5, 2002, “Twisted Nerve” label released “Have You Fed the Fish?”, the third Badly Drawn Boy studio album. It was recorded in 2002, in Los Angeles, and was produced by Tom Rothrock and Badly Drawn Boy.

  • Badly Drawn Boy (Damon Gough) – guitars, vocals, piano, synth, tambourine, clavier, percussion, flute, chamberlain strings
  • Joey Waronker– drums, percussion
  • Sasha Kristov – bass
  • Matt Dunkley – string arrangement, conducting
  • John “Gumby” Goodwin – guitars
  • Sharon Celani, Gia Ciambotti, Drew Arrison, Gemma Gough – background vocals
  • Danny Heifetz– drums, horns
  • Tom Rothrock – drum programming, synth, shaker, skateboard
  • Probyn Gregory– horns
  • Jon Brion– electric guitar, fuzz guitar, bass, Casio solo, Chamberlin, Chamberlain strings, string arrangement,  conducting
  • Pete Thomas– drums, percussion
  • Charlotte Gainsbourg – background vocals, chorus background vocals
  • Clare Hewitt – background vocals

Track listing

All tracks by Badly Drawn Boy.

  1. Coming in to Land
  2. Have You Fed the Fish?
  3. Born Again
  4. 40 Days, 40 Fights
  5. All Possibilities
  6. I Was Wrong
  7. You Were Right
  8. Centrepeace
  9. How?
  10. The Further I Slide
  11. Imaginary Lines
  12. Using Our Feet
  13. Tickets to What You Need
  14. What Is It Now?
  15. Bedside Story



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.