Tag Archives: What Have We Done

On September 1, 2017.

On September 1, 2017, “White Noise” label released “The Punishment of Luxury”, the thirteenth Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark studio album. It was recorded in 2017, at “Bleepworks” and “Northern Electric”, and was produced by Andy McCluskey and Paul Humphreys.


  • Andy McCluskey– vocals, bass guitar, keyboards, engineer, recording
  • Paul Humphreys– vocals, keyboards, mixing, engineer, recording
  • Martin Cooper– keyboards
  • Stuart Kershaw– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Paul Humphreys and Andy McCluskey.

  1. The Punishment of Luxury
  2. Isotype
  3. Robot Man
  4. What Have We Done
  5. Precision & Decay
  6. As We Open, So We Close
  7. Art Eats Art
  8. Kiss, Kiss, Kiss, Bang, Bang, Bang
  9. On More Time
  10. La Mitrailleuse
  11. Ghost Star
  12. The View from Here