Tag Archives: People Be Happy

On March 19, 2007.

On March 19, 2007, “Domino” label released “Tongues”, album by Kieran Hebden and Steve Reid. It was recorded in February 2006, and was produced by Kieran Hebden.


  • Kieran Hebden – guitar, samples, electronics
  • Steve Reid – drums, percussion

All tracks by Kieran Hebden and Steve Reid, except where noted.

  1. The Sun Never Sets
  2. Brain
  3. Our Time
  4. People Be Happy
  5. Greensleeves – traditional, arranged by Kieran Hebden, Steve Reid
  6. Rhythm Dance
  7. Mirrors
  8. The Squid
  9. Superheroes
  10. Left Handed, Left Minded