On March 19, 2007.

On March 19, 2007, “Domino” label released “Tongues”, album by Kieran Hebden and Steve Reid. It was recorded in February 2006, and was produced by Kieran Hebden.


  • Kieran Hebden – guitar, samples, electronics
  • Steve Reid – drums, percussion

All tracks by Kieran Hebden and Steve Reid, except where noted.

  1. The Sun Never Sets
  2. Brain
  3. Our Time
  4. People Be Happy
  5. Greensleeves – traditional, arranged by Kieran Hebden, Steve Reid
  6. Rhythm Dance
  7. Mirrors
  8. The Squid
  9. Superheroes
  10. Left Handed, Left Minded

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.