Tag Archives: Non Stop

On June 21, 2002.

On June 21, 2002, band Non Stop self-released “Superstar”, bands debut album. It was recorded in 2002, at “Studio Enterprise” in Skopje, Macedonia, and was produced by Valentino Skenderovski.


  • Arben Šakiri – vocals, guitar
  • Darko Tasev – guitar
  • Milčo Serafimovski – design
  • Boro Rudić – photography

Track listing:

  1. Po navika
  2. Sam
  3. Totalno lud
  4. Igraj fer
  5. Nauči me
  6. Golemiot odmor
  7. Takva e
  8. Bez mudrosti
  9. Možda e do mene
  10. Čovek zver
  11. Skriena vo sonot

On November 8, 1981.


On November 8, 1981, “Liberty” label released “La folie”, the sixth Stranglers studio album.  It was recorded July – September 1981, at “The Manor Studio” in Shipton-on-Cherwell, and was produced by Hugh Cornwell, Dave Greenfield, Jean-Jacques Burnel, Jet Black,  Tony Visconti and Steve Churchyard.


  • Hugh Cornwell- lead and backing vocals, guitar
  • Dave Greenfield- keyboards, backing vocals
  • Jean-Jacques Burnel- lead and backing vocals, bass
  • Jet Black- drums, percussion

Track listing

All lyrics by Hugh Cornwell, Jean-Jacques Burnel, Dave Greenfield and Jet Black, except where noted.

  1. Non Stop
  2. Everybody Loves You When You’re Dead
  3. Tramp
  4. Let Me Introduce You to the Family
  5. Ain’t Nothin’ to It – Milton Mezzro, all music by Hugh Cornwell, Jean-Jacques Burnel, Dave Greenfield, Jet Black.
  6. The Man They Love to Hate
  7. Pin Up
  8. It Only Takes Two to Tango
  9. Golden Brown
  10. How to Find True Love and Happiness in the Present Day
  11. La folie