Tag Archives: If I Ever Lose My Mind

On June 15, 2009.

On June 15, 2009, “SPV” label released “Into the Valley of the Moonking”, the 15th Magnum studio album. It was recorded in 2009, at “Mad Hat Studios” in Coven, and was produced by Sheena Sear and Tony Clarkin.


  • Tony Clarkin— guitar
  • Bob Catley— vocals
  • Al Barrow— bass guitar
  • Mark Stanway— keyboards
  • Harry James— drums
  • Rodney Matthews – artwork, illustration

Track listing:

All tracks by Tony Clarkin.

  1. Intro
  2. Cry to Yourself
  3. All My Bridges
  4. Take Me to the Edge
  5. The Moonking
  6. No One Knows His Name
  7. In My Mind’s Eye
  8. Time to Cross That River
  9. If I Ever Lose My Mind
  10. A Face in the Crowd
  11. Feels Like Treason
  12. Blood On Your Barbed Wire Thorns