Tag Archives: Get Low

On September 2, 2016.

On September 2, 2016, “Faction” label released “We Move”, the third James Vincent McMorrow studio album. It was recorded in 2016 in Los Angeles, Toronto and Dublin, and was produced by James Vincent McMorrow, Frank Dukes, Nineteen85

and Two Inch Punch.


  • James Vincent McMorrow– vocals, drums, Fender Jazz bass, Fender Rhodes, electric guitar, keyboards, Moog bass, piano, Polysix, Prophet 5, synthesizer, synthesizer bass, Yamaha keyboards
  • James Byrne – drums
  • Frank Dukes– CS-80, Juno
  • Kaan Gunesberk – bass, electric guitar, background vocals
  • Nineteen85– bass, keyboards, piano, synthesizer, synthesizer bass
  • Two Inch Punch– keyboards, synthesizer, synthesizer bass
  • Greg Calbi, John Davis – mastering
  • Kevin Dietz – engineering
  • Jimmy Douglas – mixing
  • Ross Dowling – additional production, engineering, mixing
  • Frank Dukes– drum programming
  • Phil Hayes – drum engineering, engineering
  • John O’Mahony – mixing
  • Nineteen85, Two Inch Punch– drum programming
  • Samuel Burgess-Johnson – design
  • Emma Doyle – cover photo

Track listing:

  1. Rising Water – James Vincent McMorrow, Paul Jeffries
  2. I Lie Awake Every Night – Adam King Feenley, James Vincent McMorrow
  3. Last Story – James Vincent McMorrow
  4. One Thousand Times – James Vincent McMorrow, Paul Jeffries
  5. Evil – James Vincent McMorrow, Two Inch Punch
  6. Get Low – James Vincent McMorrow, Nineteen85
  7. Killer Whales – James Vincent McMorrow, Two Inch Punch
  8. Seek Another – James Vincent McMorrow
  9. Surreal – James Vincent McMorrow, Nineteen85
  10. Lost Angles – James Vincent McMorrow