On September 2, 2016.

On September 2, 2016, “Faction” label released “We Move”, the third James Vincent McMorrow studio album. It was recorded in 2016 in Los Angeles, Toronto and Dublin, and was produced by James Vincent McMorrow, Frank Dukes, Nineteen85

and Two Inch Punch.


  • James Vincent McMorrow– vocals, drums, Fender Jazz bass, Fender Rhodes, electric guitar, keyboards, Moog bass, piano, Polysix, Prophet 5, synthesizer, synthesizer bass, Yamaha keyboards
  • Two Inch Punch– keyboards, synthesizer, synthesizer bass
  • Frank Dukes– CS-80, Juno
  • Kaan Gunesberk – bass, electric guitar, background vocals
  • Nineteen85– bass, keyboards, piano, synthesizer, synthesizer bass
  • James Byrne – drums
  • Frank Dukes– drum programming
  • Nineteen85, Two Inch Punch– drum programming
  • Kevin Dietz – engineer
  • Ross Dowling – engineer, mixing
  • Phil Hayes – engineer
  • John O’Mahony – mixing
  • Jimmy Douglas – mixing
  • Greg Calbi, John Davis – mastering
  • Samuel Burgess-Johnson – design
  • Emma Doyle – photography

Track listing:

  1. Rising Water – James Vincent McMorrow, Paul Jeffries
  2. I Lie Awake Every Night – Adam King Feenley, James Vincent McMorrow
  3. Last Story – James Vincent McMorrow
  4. One Thousand Times – James Vincent McMorrow, Paul Jeffries
  5. Evil – James Vincent McMorrow, Two Inch Punch
  6. Get Low – James Vincent McMorrow, Nineteen85
  7. Killer Whales – James Vincent McMorrow, Two Inch Punch
  8. Seek Another – James Vincent McMorrow
  9. Surreal – James Vincent McMorrow, Nineteen85
  10. Lost Angles – James Vincent McMorrow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.