Tag Archives: Dear Someone

On August 10, 2012.

On August 10, 2012, “Unicorn Digital” label released “The World is a Game”, the fifth Mystery studio album. It was recorded 2011 – 2012, and was produced by Michel St-Père.


  • Benoît David- vocals
  • Michel St-Père – electric and acoustic guitars, keyboards
  • Antoine Fafard – fretted and fretless bass, acoustic guitars
  • Nick D’Virgilio– drums
  • Marilène Provencher-Leduc – flute
  • Leszek Bujnowski – cover art

Track listing:

All tracks by Michel St-Père, except where noted.

  1. A Morning Rise
  2. Pride
  3. Superstar
  4. The Unwinding of Time
  5. The World is a Game – Michel St-Père, Benoît David
  6. Dear Someone – Michel St-Père, Benoît David
  7. Time Goes By
  8. Another Day




On July 31, 2001.

On July 31, 2001, “Acony” label released “Time (The Revelator)”, the third Gillian Welch studio album.  It was recorded in 2001, at “RCA Studio B” in Nashville, and was produced by David Rawlings and T-Bone Burnett (I Want to Sing That Rock and Roll).


  • Gillian Welch– banjo, guitar, vocals
  • David Rawlings– guitar, vocals
  • Matt Andrews, Mike Piersante, Matt Andrews – engineer
  • Steve Marcussen – mastering
  • Frank Olinsky – design
  • Mark Seliger – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Gillian Welch and David Rawlings.

  1. Revelator
  2. My First Lover
  3. Dear Someone
  4. Red Clay Halo
  5. April the 14th Part I
  6. I Want to Sing That Rock and Roll
  7. Elvis Presley Blues
  8. Ruination Day Part II
  9. Everything Is Free
  10. I Dream a Highway