Gary Numan: Intruder

On May 21, 2021, “BMG” and “The End” labels released “Intruder”, the nineteenth Gary Numan studio album. It was recorded 2020 – 2021, and was produced by Ade Fenton.


  • Gary Numan – vocals, keyboards
  • Steve Harris – guitars
  • Ade Fenton – keyboards, programming, mixing
  • Tim Slade – bass
  • Gorkem Sen – strings
  • Gazelle Twin – backing vocals
  • Persia Numan – backing vocals
  • Raven Numan – backing vocals
  • Nathan Boddy – mixing
  • Matt Colton – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Gary Numan, except where noted.

  1. Betrayed
  2. The Gift
  3. I Am Screaming
  4. Intruder
  5. Is This World Not Enough
  6. A Black Sun – Gary Numan, Persia Numan
  7. The Chosen
  8. And It Breaks Me Again
  9. Saints and Liars
  10. Now and Forever
  11. The End of Dragons

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.