Isaiah Collier & the Chosen Few: Cosmic Transitions

On May 12, 2021, “Division” label released “Cosmic Transitions”, the second Isaiah Collier & The Chosen Few studio album. It was recorded in September 2020, at “Van Gelder Studio” in New Jersey, and was produced by


  • Isaiah Collier – saxophone
  • Mike King – piano
  • Jeremiah Hunt – bass
  • Michael Shekwoaga Ode – drums

Track listing:

  1. Invocation
  2. I. Forgiveness
  3. Part II. Humility
  4. Part III. Understanding
  5. Part IV. Truth and Guidance
  6. Part V. Mercury’s Retrograde


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.