Reggie and the Full Effect: Promotional Copy

On April 25, 2000, “Vagrant” label released “Promotional Copy”, the second Reggie and the Full Effect studio album. It was recorded in 2000, and was produced by Ed Rose.


  • Matt Pryor – guitar, backing vocals
  • Rob Pope – bass
  • James Dewees – lead vocals, drums, keyboards
  • Sean-O-Tronic (Sean Ingram)
  • Fluxuation
  • Common Denominator
  • Ed Rose – recording, mixing
  • Craig Conrad – additional engineering
  • Dan Askew – layout

Track listing:

All tracks by James Dewees.

  1. A.C. Lerok…Bitches Get Stitches
  2. From Me 2 U
  3. Congratulations Matt and Christine
  4. Something I’m Not
  5. Doot Doot Pause Doot Doot
  6. Relive the Magic…Bring the Magic Home
  7. Good Times, Good Times, Good Buds
  8. Megan 2K
  9. Boot to the Moon (Wade and Wayne Jentry and Band
  10. Thanx for Stayin
  11. Gloves  
  12. Fought and Won One
  13. Ode to Manheim Steamroller
  14. Dwarf Invasion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.