UFO: Walk on Water

On April 14, 1995, “Zero Corporation” label released “Walk on Water”, the fourteenth UFO album. It was recorded in 1994, at “Rumbo Recorders” in Canoga Park, California, and was produced by Ron Nevison.


  • Phil Mogg – vocals
  • Michael Schenker – guitar
  • Paul Raymond – keyboards, guitar
  • Pete Way – bass
  • Andy Parker – drums
  • Mark Philips – backing vocals
  • Ron Nevison – engineer, mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Phil Mogg and Michael Schenker.

  1. A Self-Made Man
  2. Venus
  3. Pushed to the Limit
  4. Stopped by a Bullet (of Love)
  5. Darker Days
  6. Running on Empty
  7. Knock, Knock
  8. Dreaming of Summer
  9. Doctor Doctor ’95 (re-recorded version)
  10. Lights Out ’95 (re-recorded version)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.