The Raspberries: Same

On April 10, 1972, “Capitol” label released the self-titled, debut Raspberries (The) album. It was recorded in 1969, at “Record Plant Studios” in New York City, “Abbey Road Studios” in London, and was produced by Jimmy Lenner.


  • Wally Bryson – lead and backing vocals, lead guitar
  • Dave Smalley – lead and backing vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Eric Carmen – lead and backing vocals, bass guitar, piano
  • Jim Bonfanti – drums, backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Eric Carmen, except where noted.

  1. Go All the Way
  2. Come Around and See Me – Wally Bryson
  3. I Saw the Light – Eric Carmen, Wally Bryson
  4. Rock & Roll Mama – Dave Smalley
  5. Waiting
  6. Don’t Want to Say Goodbye – Eric Carmen, Wally Bryson
  7. With You in My Life – Wally Bryson
  8. Get It Moving – Dave Smalley
  9. I Can Remember

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.