Cliff Richard: Same

In April 1965, “Columbia” label released the self-titled, seventh Cliff Richard studio album. It was recorded 1962 – 1964, at “EMI Studios” in Barcelona, “EMI Studios” in London, “CBS 30th Street Studio” in New York City, “CBS Studios” in Nashville, and was produced by Norrie Paramor.


  • Cliff Richard – vocal
  • Hank Marvin – lead guitar
  • Bruce Welch – rhythm guitar
  • Brian Locking – bass guitar
  • Brian Bennett – drums
  • The Norrie Paramor Orchestra – strings
  • The Mike Sammes Singers – backing vocals
  • The Jordanaires – backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. Angel
  2. Sway
  3. I Only Came to Say Goodbye
  4. Take Special Care
  5. Magic Is the Moonlight
  6. House Without Windows
  7. Razzle Dazzle
  8. I Don’t Wanna Love You
  9. It’s Not for Me to Say
  10. You Belong to My Heart
  11. Again
  12. Perfidia
  13. Kiss
  14. Reelin’ And Rockin’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.