Matthew E. White & Lonnie Holley: Broken Mirror: A Selfie Reflection

On April 9, 2021, “Spacebomb Records” label released “Broken Mirror: A Selfie Reflection”, album by Matthew E. White and Lonnie Holley. It was recorded in 2020, at “Sound Pure Studios” in Durham, North Carolina, and was produced by Adrian Olsen and Matthew E. White.   


  • Lonnie Holley – vocal, artwork
  • Matthew E. White – overdubbed, editing, post production
  • Alan Parker – guitar, sequencer
  • Daniel Clarke – piano, additional keyboards, synthesizer
  • Devonne Harris – piano, additional keyboards, synthesizer
  • Cameron Ralston – bass, percussion
  • Pinson Chanselle – drums, percussion
  • Giustino Riccio – percussion, congas, synthesizer
  • Brina Jones – electronic drums, percussion
  • Adrian Olsen – engineer, mixing, overdubbed, editing, post production
  • Chris Boerner – engineer
  • Mike Bozzi – mastering
  • Travis Robertson – design
  • David Raccuglia – photography
  • Shawn Brackbill – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Matthew E. White and Lonney Holley.

  1. This Here Jungle of Moderness / Composition 14
  2. Broken Mirror (A Selfie Reflection) / Composition 9
  3. I Cried Space Dust / Composition 12
  4. I’m Not Tripping / Composition 8
  5. Get Up! Come Walk with Me / Composition 7

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.