The Antlers: Green to Gold

On March 26, 2021, “Anti -” label released “Green to Gold”, the sixth Antlers studio album. It was recorded in “Harrington Road” in New Paltz, and “Lone Pine Road” in Kingston, New York, and was produced by Peter Silberman.


  • Peter Silberman – vocals, guitar, bass, pedal steel, piano, organ, engineer
  • Michael Lerner – drums, percussion
  • Tim Mislock – guitar
  • Dave Harrington – slide guitar
  • David Moore – banjo
  • Kelly Pratt – baritone saxophone, flute, clarinet, French horn
  • Jon Natchez – bass clarinet
  • Will Harvey – violin, viola
  • Brent Arnold – cello
  • Nicholas Principe – mixing
  • Gus Elg – mastering
  • Zan Goodman – art direction, design
  • Landon Speers – cover, additional photography
  • Shervin Lainez – band photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Peter Silberman and Michael Lerner.

  1. Strawflower
  2. Wheels Roll Home
  3. Solstice
  4. Stubborn Man
  5. Just One See
  6. It Is What It Is
  7. Volunteer
  8. Green to Gold
  9. Porchlight
  10. Equinox

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.