Jack White: Boarding House Reach

On March 23, 2018, “Third Man”, “Columbia” and “XL Records” labels released “Boarding House Reach”, the third Jack White studio album. It was recorded in 2017, at “Third Man Studio” in Nashville, “Sear Sound” in New York City and “Capitol Studios” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Jack White.


  • Jack White – vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, tambourine, bass, piano, organ, synthesizer, bass, acoustic and electronic drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Jack White, except where noted.

  1. Connected by Love
  2. Why Walk a Dog
  3. Corporation
  4. Abulia and Akrasia
  5. Hypermisophoniac
  6. Ice Station Zebra
  7. Over and Over and Over
  8. Everything You’ve Ever Learned
  9. Respect Commander
  10. Ezmerelda Steals the Show
  11. Get in the Mind Shaft
  12. What’s Done Is Done
  13. Humoresque – lyrics by Howard Johnson, music by Antonin Dvořák

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.