Blancmange: Semi Datached

On March 21, 2015, “Cherry Red Records” label released “Semi Detached”, the sixth Blancmange studio album. It was recorded in 2014, and was produced by Neil Arthur.


  • Neil Arthur – lead vocals, keyboards
  • David Rhodes – guitar
  • Jake Parker – backing vocals
  • Eleanor Arthur – backing and additional vocals
  • Helen Kincaid, Joe Arthur, Tony Brook, Harvey Brook, Reed Wilson, Rupert Howe – additional vocals
  • Adam Fuest – mixing
  • Tim Debney – mastering
  • Adam Yeldham – artwork
  • Helen Kincaid – asteroid painting

Track listing:

All tracks by Neil Arthur, except where noted.

  1. The Fall – Neil Arthur, Graham Henderson
  2. I Want More – Michael Karoli, Irmin Schmidt, Holger Czukay, Jaki Liebezeit, Peter Gilmour
  3. Paddington
  4. It Didn’t Take Long
  5. MKS Lover
  6. Like I Do
  7. Deep in the Mine
  8. Acid
  9. Useless
  10. Bloody Hell Fire

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.