Momus: Ocky Milk

On March 10, 2000, “Analog Baroque” label released “Ocky Milk”, the 19th Momus (Nicholas “Nick” Currie) album. It was produced in 1999, and was produced by John Talaga.


  • Rusty Santos – recording
  • Julie Jim – artwork
  • James Goggin – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Momus.

  1. Moop Bears
  2. Frilly Military
  3. The Birdcatcher
  4. Nervous Heartbeat
  5. Dialtone, Budha Mind
  6. Hang Low
  7. Permagasm
  8. Pleasantness
  9. Devil Mask
  10. 7000 BC
  11. Zanzibar
  12. Count Ossie in China
  13. Dr Cat
  14. I Refuse to Die
  15. Ex-Erotomane

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.