Tash Sultana: Terra Firma

On February 19, 2021, “Lonely Lands Records” label released “Terra Firma”, the second Tash Sultana studio album. It was recorded in 2020, and was produced by Tash Sultana.


  • Tash Sultana – vocals, acoustic and electric guitar, lap steel guitar, mandolin, bass, beats, drums, flute, keyboards, pan flute, piano, saxophone, synthesizer, trombone, trumpet, percussion, arrangements, engineer, creative direction
  • Josh Cashman – vocal, acoustic guitar
  • Jerome Farah – keyboards, beats, additional vocals
  • Richard Stolz – engineer
  • Dann Hume – mixing
  • Andrei Eremin – mastering
  • Pat Fox – creative direction, artwork, layout

Track listing:

All tracks by Tash Sultana, except where noted.

  1. Musk
  2. Crop Cricles – Tash Sultana, Matt Corby, Dann Hume
  3. Greed – Tash Sultana, Matt Corby, Dann Hume
  4. Beyond the Pine – Tash Sultana, Matt Corby, Dann Hume
  5. Pretty Lady – Tash Sultana, Matt Corby, Dann Hume
  6. Dream My Life Away – Tash Sultana, Josh Cashman
  7. Maybe You’ve Changed
  8. Coma
  9. Blame It on Society
  10. Sweet & Dandy
  11. Willow Tree – Tash Sultana, Jerome Farah
  12. Vanilla Honey
  13. Let the Light In
  14. I Am Free

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.