Band of Skulls: Sweet Sour

On February 20, 2012, “Electric Blues Recordings” label released “Sweet Sour”, the second Band of Skulls studio album. It was recorded in 2011, at “Rockfield Studios” in Wales, and was produced by Ian Davenport.


  • Russell Marsden – vocals, guitar
  • Emma Richardson – vocals, bass guitar
  • Matt Hayward – drums

Track listing:

  1. Sweet Sour
  2. Bruises
  3. Wanderluster
  4. The Devil Takes Care of His Own
  5. Lay My Head Down
  6. You’re Not Pretty But You Got It Goin’ On
  7. Navigate
  8. Hometowns
  9. Lies
  10. Close to Nowhere

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.