Wild Pink:

On February 19, 2021, “Royal Mountain Records” label released “A Billion Little Lights”, the third Wild Pink studio album. It was recorded in 2021, and was produced by David Greenbaum.


  • John Ross – lead vocals, bass, guitar, keyboards, percussion, additional production
  • T.C. Brownell – electric piano
  • Dan Keegan – vocals, drums, percussion
  • Mike Brenner – steel guitar
  • John Cunningham – piano
  • Dan Noshey – accordion
  • Sarah Larsen – violin
  • Julia Steiner – backing vocals
  • David Greenbaum – mixing
  • Christina Zalec – layout
  • Keith Pratt – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by John Ross.

  1. The Wind Was Like a Train
  2. Bigger Than Christmas
  3. The Shining but Tropical
  4. Amalfi
  5. Oversharers Anonymous
  6. You Can Have It Back
  7. Family Friends
  8. Track Mud
  9. Pacific City
  10. Die Outside

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.