Dashboard Confessional: Crooked Shadows

On February 9, 2018, “Fueled by Ramen” and “Dine Alone Records” labels released “Crooked Shadows”, the seventh Dashboard Confessional studio album. It was recorded in 2017, and was produced by Colin Brittain, Cash Cash, Chad Gilbert, Chris Carrabba, Jonathan Clark and Jonathan Howard.


  • Chris Carrabba – lead vocals, guitar, keyboard
  • Armon Jay – guitar, backing vocals
  • Scott Schoenbeck – bass, keyboard
  • Chris Kamrada – drums, percussion
  • Chrissy Constanza – vocal, piano
  • Lindsey Stirling – violin
  • Jonathan Clark – engineer
  • Jonathan Howard – engineer
  • Cash Cash – mixing
  • Nick Romei – design
  • Allan Geiger – design

Track listing:

  1. We Fight
  2. Catch You
  3. About Us
  4. Heart Beat Here
  5. Belong
  6. Crooked Shadows
  7. Open My Eyes
  8. Be Alright
  9. Just What to Say

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.